Phone: (03564) 255046 email:alipurduarcollege@gmail.com



## **ALIPURDUAR COLLEGE**

(GOVT. SPONSORED)

NAAC ACCREDITED (B+, 1st Cycle)

P.O. Alipurduar Court :: Dist. Alipurduar :: (W. B.) :: Pin - 736122

Date: 17.10.2020

## NOTICE

A meeting of the examination committee is convened on 02.11.2020 to discuss the modalities for smooth conduct of the U.G Part-I and Part-II Examination scheduled for 23<sup>rd</sup> November 2020 to 08<sup>th</sup> December 2020. All the members are hereby requested to attend the meeting to be held in the conference hall of the college positively.

## **Examination Committee Members**

- 1. Dr. Rajib Bhoumik, Secretary Teachers' Council
- 2. Dr. Srabani Ghosh
- 3. Dr. Ranjit Kumar Ghosh
- 4. Sri Amlan Datta
- 5. Sri Srobon Kumar Mondol
- 6. Dr. Sourav Kar
- 7. Sri Bimal Roy
- 8. Sri Baturam Sarkar
- 9. Sri Abhinath Barman
- 10. Sri Ashim Roy
- 11. Sri Kishor Chaudhury
- 12. Sri Newton Kabiraj
- 13. Dr. Sanjib Sarkar
- 14. Sri Kalyan Banerjee
- 15. Sri Pradip Goswami
- 16. Sri Bikash Chandra Das
- 17. Sri Dilip Prasad Gupta
- 18. Sri Swapnadeep Ray

## **Invited Members**

- 1. Sri Sujoy Debnath
- 2. Dr. Kumar Basnet

Sd/-Principal Alipurduar College